Faculty and Administration Email

Faculty
 
Afton Wise afton.wise@palmbeachschools.org
Alberto Sosa alberto.sosa@palmbeachschools.org
Alena Horwitz alena.horwitz@palmbeachschools.org
Alexandra Scerbo alexandra.scerbo@palmbeachschools.org
Allison Bradley Allison.Bradley@palmbeachschools.org
Amanda Angermeier Amanda.Angermeier@palmbeachschools.org
Amanda Dencker amanda.dencker@palmbeachschools.org
Amanda Slaight Amanda.Slaight@palmbeachschools.org
Andrew LeClair andrew.leclair@palmbeachschools.org
Ann M Capsey Ann.Capsey@palmbeachschools.org
Ashley Watt ashley.watt@palmbeachschools.org
Baldwin Francis Baldwin.Francis@palmbeachschools.org
Barbara Po Barbara.Po@palmbeachschools.org
Bill Boggess Bill.Boggess@palmbeachschools.org
Birte Keays birte.keays@palmbeachschools.org
Breanna Lewis breanna.lewis@palmbeachschools.org
Brianna Frank brianna.frank@palmbeachschools.org
Bridgette Sirmons Bridgette.Sirmons@palmbeachschools.org
Brooke Molloy Brooke.Molloy@palmbeachschools.org
Camile Betances camile.betances@palmbeachschools.org
Carol Hochman Carol.Hochman@palmbeachschools.org
Caroline Dalton caroline.dalton@palmbeachschools.org
Catherine Freihofer catherine.freihofer@palmbeachschools.org
Catherine Greene catherine.greene@palmbeachschools.org
Cathy Shaw-Anderson Cathy.Shaw-Anderson@palmbeachschools.org
Charles Bruno charles.bruno@palmbeachschools.org
Charlotte McEwan charlotte.mcewan@palmbeachschools.org
Chenay Lowe Chenay.Lowe@palmbeachschools.org
Cheryl Lombard cheryl.lombard@palmbeachschools.org
Chris Foley Chris.Foley@palmbeachschools.org
Chris Holly Chris.Holly@palmbeachschools.org
Christina Hessing Christina.Hessing@palmbeachschools.org
Christina LaBounty christina.labounty@palmbeachschools.org
Christine McCabe Christine.McCabe@palmbeachschools.org
Christopher Downs christopher.downs@palmbeachschools.org
Christopher Murphy christopher.murphy@palmbeachschools.org
Claudia Bueno claudia.bueno.1@palmbeachschools.org
Claudia Cadwell Claudia.Cadwell@palmbeachschools.org
Colleen McCoy colleen.mccoy@palmbeachschools.org
Collins Boston Collins.Boston@palmbeachschools.org
Corey Drent Corey.Drent@palmbeachschools.org
Cory M Braslow Cory.Braslow@palmbeachschools.org
Cristina Anderson cristina.anderson@palmbeachschools.org
Danielle Eddy danielle.eddy@palmbeachschools.org
Dara Caplan dara.caplan@palmbeachschools.org
Darrell Fraley Darrell.Fraley@palmbeachschools.org
David Bage david.bage@palmbeachschools.org
David Murphy David.Murphy@palmbeachschools.org
David Robbe David.Robbe@palmbeachschools.org
David Serna david.serna@palmbeachschools.org
Debbie Chraibi Debbie.Albano@palmbeachschools.org
Debborah Esposito Debborah.Esposito@palmbeachschools.org
Deborah Eisen deborah.eisen@palmbeachschools.org
Donna Capparelli Donna.Capparelli@palmbeachschools.org
Edward Giersbrook Edward.Giersbrook@palmbeachschools.org
Edwin Morales Edwin.Morales.1@palmbeachschools.org
Edwina Friedman Edwina.Friedman@palmbeachschools.org
Elizabeth P Ball Elizabeth.Ball@palmbeachschools.org
Ellen Birkman Ellen.Birkman@palmbeachschools.org
Elyce Singer Elyce.Singer@palmbeachschools.org
Emily Parks emily.parks@palmbeachschools.org
Eric Hill Eric.Hill@palmbeachschools.org
Eve Kappler Eve.Kappler@palmbeachschools.org
Farrah Weiss Farrah.Weiss@palmbeachschools.org
Gerry Ackert Gerry.Ackert@palmbeachschools.org
Gina Marie Di Dio ginamarie.didio@palmbeachschools.org
Giuseppa M. Cosentino giuseppa.cosentino@palmbeachschools.org
Hakima Menchari hakima.menchari@palmbeachschools.org
Hege Holm Johannessen Hege.Holm-Johannesse@palmbeachschools.org
Helene Kessler Helene.Kessler@palmbeachschools.org
Ilene Cahan Ilene.Cahan@palmbeachschools.org
Ines Mevs Ines.Mevs@palmbeachschools.org
Ingrid Levy Ingrid.Levy@palmbeachschools.org
Isabel Colescott isabel.colescott@palmbeachschools.org
Jackie Costa jackie.costa@palmbeachschools.org
Jaclyn Gennaro jaclyn.gennaro@palmbeachschools.org
Jacob Elvey jacob.elvey@palmbeachschools.org
James McGraw james.mcgraw@palmbeachschools.org
James Paul Bryan JamesPaul.Bryan@palmbeachschools.org
Janet Atallah Janet.Atallah@palmbeachschools.org
Janice Dilorenzo Janice.Dilorenzo@palmbeachschools.org
Janis Irving janis.irving@palmbeachschools.org
Jaqua Lewis jaqua.lewis@palmbeachschools.org
Jeanette Dice Jeanette.Dice@palmbeachschools.org
Jennifer Mammino Jennifer.Mammino@palmbeachschools.org
Jenny R. Irwin jenny.irwin@palmbeachschools.org
Jeremy Weiss Jeremy.Weiss@palmbeachschools.org
Jerrie Strunk jerrie.strunk@palmbeachschools.org
Jessica Cook jessica.cook@palmbeachschools.org
Jessica Greenberg Jessica.Greenberg@palmbeachschools.org
Jill D Hargis Jill.Hargis@palmbeachschools.org
Jill Pavich Jill.Pavich@palmbeachschools.org
Jillian Dahl jillian.dahl@palmbeachschools.org
Joann L Sutton Joann.Sutton@palmbeachschools.org
John Irving John.Irving@palmbeachschools.org
John Rhodes John.Rhodes@palmbeachschools.org
Jonathan Benskin Jonathan.Benskin@palmbeachschools.org
Jonna Shutowick Jonna.Shutowick@palmbeachschools.org
Jordan Hernandez jordan.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org
Joseph Cortes Joseph.Cortes@palmbeachschools.org
Joseph Sabia Joseph.Sabia@palmbeachschools.org
Joshua Prieur Joshua.Prieur@palmbeachschools.org
Karlene Hadeed Karlene.Hadeed@palmbeachschools.org
Katherine Aufenanger katherine.aufenanger@palmbeachschools.org
Kathleen Nagengast kathleen.nagengast@palmbeachschools.org
Kathryn Neinas Kathryn.Neinas@palmbeachschools.org
Katrina Jenness Katrina.Jenness@palmbeachschools.org
Kay Vass Kay.Vass@palmbeachschools.org
Kelly Milrot kelly.milrot@palmbeachschools.org
Kelly Wingate Kelly.Wingate@palmbeachschools.org
Kenneth Bingham Kenneth.Bingham@palmbeachschools.org
Keri Bachtel Keri.Bachtel@palmbeachschools.org
Kim Garni kim.garni@palmbeachschools.org
Kira Fleischman kira.fleischman@palmbeachschools.org
Kristen L Rojas Kristen.Rojas@palmbeachschools.org
Kristen Smith Kristen.Smith@palmbeachschools.org
Kristin Avagliano kristin.avagliano@palmbeachschools.org
Kristin Gallo Kristin.Gallo@palmbeachschools.org
Kristin Lubezky Kristin.Lubezky@palmbeachschools.org
Kristine Blum Kristine.Blum@palmbeachschools.org
Ladys Argote Ladys.Argote@palmbeachschools.org
Laura Dundov Laura.Dundov@palmbeachschools.org
Lauren Charlton Lauren.Charlton@palmbeachschools.org
Lauren Fravel Lauren.Fravel@palmbeachschools.org
Lauren Miller lauren.miller@palmbeachschools.org
Lauren Rizzo Lauren.Rizzo@palmbeachschools.org
Leah Ficek Leah.Ficek@palmbeachschools.org
Leslie Sommer Leslie.Sommer@palmbeachschools.org
Linda Lubinsky Linda.Lubinsky@palmbeachschools.org
Lisa Marcus Lisa.Marcus@palmbeachschools.org
Lourdes Mazariegos lourdes.mazariegos@palmbeachschools.org
Lucy Keane Lucy.Keane@palmbeachschools.org
Lydia Manha Lydia.Manha@palmbeachschools.org
Marcelo Castillo Marcelo.Castillo@palmbeachschools.org
Maria Bryk Maria.Bryk@palmbeachschools.org
Maria Curreri maria.curreri@palmbeachschools.org
Maribel Lluberes Maribel.Lluberes@palmbeachschools.org
Marie (Judy) Charpentier-Thorpe Marie.Charpentier-Thorpe@palmbeachschools.org
Marie Joseph M D G marie.josephmdg@palmbeachschools.org
Marie Nazaire Marie.Nazaire@palmbeachschools.org
Marisa Flint marisa.flint@palmbeachschools.org
Marissa Shear marissa.shear@palmbeachschools.org
Marius Orsolini marius.orsolini@palmbeachschools.org
Marni Donnelly Marni.Donnelly@palmbeachschools.org
Marybeth Bauer marybeth.bauer@palmbeachschools.org
Matthew Rigdon matthew.rigdon@palmbeachschools.org
Max Spinner max.spinner@palmbeachschools.org
Meghan M Forbush Meghan.Forbush@palmbeachschools.org
Melinda Clarke Melinda.Clarke@palmbeachschools.org
Melvin Hernandez Melvin.Hernandez@palmbeachschools.org
Meredith Miller Meredith.Miller@palmbeachschools.org
Michael Dinken Michael.Dinken@palmbeachschools.org
Michelle Hepp michelle.hepp@palmbeachschools.org
Mimi Galbo-Scialo Mimi.Galbo@palmbeachschools.org
Moody S. Fuller MOODY.FULLER@palmbeachschools.org
Nabil A Fakhoury Nabil.Fakhoury@palmbeachschools.org
Nancy Stancl Nancy.Stancl@palmbeachschools.org
Nicole Day nicole.day@palmbeachschools.org
Nicole Flaig nicole.flaig@palmbeachschools.org
Nicole Shore Nicole.Shore@palmbeachschools.org
Nicole Synkowicz Nicole.Synkowicz@palmbeachschools.org
Obed Rodriguez Roche obed.rodriguezroche@palmbeachschools.org
Pam Smith Gondek Pam.Smith@palmbeachschools.org
Pamela Melvin pamela.melvin@palmbeachschools.org
Paul Colletti Paul.Colletti@palmbeachschools.org
Paul O'Connor Paul.O'connor@palmbeachschools.org
Paula Blaustein Paula.Blaustein@palmbeachschools.org
Phyllis Pacilli Phyllis.Pacilli@palmbeachschools.org
Rachael Grimes Rachael.Grimes@palmbeachschools.org
Ray Crowell Ray.Crowell@palmbeachschools.org
Rebecca Payner Rebecca.Payner@palmbeachschools.org
Rebecca Temple Rebecca.Temple@palmbeachschools.org
Regina Levy Regina.Levy@palmbeachschools.org
Renata Figueiredo renata.figueiredo@palmbeachschools.org
Renee Snyder Renee.Snyder@palmbeachschools.org
Rhonda L Retterath De Ga Rhonda.RetterathDeGa@palmbeachschools.org
Richard Goldsmith richard.goldsmith@palmbeachschools.org
Rob Sweeten Rob.Sweeten@palmbeachschools.org
Robert Joynt Robert.Joynt@palmbeachschools.org
Robert Kirk II robert.kirkii@palmbeachschools.org
Robert Klemm Robert.Klemm@palmbeachschools.org
Rochelle Rolle Rochelle.Rolle@palmbeachschools.org
Rosanne Oliverio Rosanne.Oliverio@palmbeachschools.org
Ross Bolhofner Ross.Bolhofner@palmbeachschools.org
Ryan Coram ryan.coram@palmbeachschools.org
Samantha Chauvier Samantha.Chauvier@palmbeachschools.org
Samantha Major samantha.major@palmbeachschools.org
Sandra Pupe Sandra.Pupe@palmbeachschools.org
Sandra Shrago Sandra.Shrago@palmbeachschools.org
Sarah Call Sarah.Call@palmbeachschools.org
Scott Morrison scott.morrison@palmbeachschools.org
Shannon Core shannon.core@palmbeachschools.org
Sharona Kay Sharona.Kay@palmbeachschools.org
Sheena Wehr sheena.wehr@palmbeachschools.org
Shu Chen Shu.Chen@palmbeachschools.org
Stacey Lederberg Stacey.Lederberg@palmbeachschools.org
Stacy Layton Stacy.Layton@palmbeachschools.org
Stephanie Byrnes stephanie.byrnes@palmbeachschools.org
Stephanie Lent stephanie.lent@palmbeachschools.org
Stephanie Rosado stephanie.rosado@palmbeachschools.org
Summer Hooten summer.hooten@palmbeachschools.org
Susan Crabtree Susan.Crabtree@palmbeachschools.org
Suzanne Prince Suzanne.Prince@palmbeachschools.org
Suzanne S Katz Suzanne.Katz@palmbeachschools.org
Suzi Grbinich Suzi.Grbinich@palmbeachschools.org
Tamara Molamphy Tamara.Molamphy@palmbeachschools.org
Tia Mapes tia.mapes@palmbeachschools.org
Tiffany O'Bryan Tiffany.O'Bryan@palmbeachschools.org
Tina Duchon Tina.Duchon@palmbeachschools.org
Tina Garofalo Tina.Garofalo@palmbeachschools.org
Tina Voci Tina.Voci@palmbeachschools.org
Toni Bicknell Toni.Bicknell@palmbeachschools.org
Toni Guerra Toni.Guerra@palmbeachschools.org
Vanessa Cherniavsky Vanessa.Cherniavsky@palmbeachschools.org
Vishala Maharaj Vishala.Maharaj@palmbeachschools.org
Wanda Carter Wanda.Carter@palmbeachschools.org
Wendy Clarke Wendy.Clarke@palmbeachschools.org
Wendy Webberly wendy.webberly@palmbeachschools.org
William Sparrow William.Sparrow@palmbeachschools.org



Administration
 
McKee,Geoff geoff.mckee@palmbeachschools.org
Berthiaume,Robert robert.berthiaume@palmbeachschools.org
Gideon,Wilnic wilnic.gideon@palmbeachschools.org
Hernandez,Melvin melvin.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org
King,Susie susie.king@palmbeachschools.org
Michaels,John john.michaels.2@palmbeachschools.org
Prieur,Joshua joshua.prieur@palmbeachschools.org
Wasko,Jean jean.wasko@palmbeachschools.org
Wasserman,Evan evan.wasserman@palmbeachschools.org
Comments